Shop

JME Books are fantasy thrillers for teens and tweens (though adults love them too!) Grab signed copies at Jaimie’s Square Store HERE or grab a signed book paired with a story-scented handcrafted Wickbooks Candle on ETSY HERE.

The book descriptions below will hopefully get you hooked! Click on the book if you prefer to use your free shipping via Amazon! Thanks in advance for your purchase. Remember, your greatest compliments are reviews and referrals!

Dreadlands paperback.png

DREADLANDS: WOLF MOON (book 1)

MG Fantasy Adventure, Ages: 10+ – Lord of the Rings meets How to Train Your Dragon

Arud’s father is missing and his sister is sick. With wolf shifters on the hunt, they have one moon cycle to reach their uncle’s for safekeeping. Only this Viking world is on the brink of an apocalypse that even the Norse gods can’t protect from. *Bram Stoker , Nebula & Tiptree Nominee

 

Metal Mouth 3D

METAL MOUTH: LIGHTNING CAN STRIKE TWICE

YA Paranormal Romance/Magical Realism, Ages: 12+ – The Fault in Our Stars meets Ready Player One

Mahlorie hates her braces. And who cares what she looks like anyway? Her parents sure do. Dad, a travelling magician, and Mom, a famous erotica author, constantly harp on the importance of appearance. But when Mal has a near-death experience and can suddenly hear a boy’s voice in her head, life takes a turn for the weird. He can hear her too. How did her braces become transmitters? And who is this boy she just might be falling in love with?

 

TPJr 3D

The Toilet Papers, Jr.: Spooky and Silly Poems & Stories for Kids

Short Story and Poetry Collection, Ages: 8+ – for fans of Shel Silverstein, Goosebumps and Fairy Tales

Don’t you hate losing your place in your bathroom book? The Toilet Papers, Jr. is a short-story collection separated by word count so you can read a full story whether you have to go a little or a lot, with stories so funny and so scary, you’ll have to read them on the toilet.

 

CC 3D.png

CLIFTON CHASE AND THE ARROW OF LIGHT (book 1)

MG Fantasy Adventure, Ages: 8+ – Percy Jackson meets Narnia 

A bullied boy finds a magic arrow that leads him back in time. There, he must rescue two princes from a tyrant king before its too late and he becomes the very history he is studying. *BRAG Medallion Florida Summer Reading List 2016

 

The Dredge 3d.pngTHE DREDGE

YA Science Fiction Fantasy, 12+ Maze Runner meets Star Wars

Marrok can see things before they happen, but he never saw this coming. A beautiful girl wants his secret and she’ll do anything to get it. Together they will face the Regime only their destiny’s are completely different. * Awarded L. Ron Hubbard Writer’s of the Future Award 2015

 

 

Jaimie Engle - The Toilet Papers- 3D Book Cover.png

THE TOILET PAPERS: Places to Go, While you Go

Horror, Humor & Historical Short Story Collection, 16+ 

This collection of short stories ranges from 50 words to more than 50 pages, separated in categories labeled to fit your bathroom needs. Endorsed by Squatty Potty, so you know you can trust it!

 

 

CliftonChase_8.5x8.5_ColoringBook.indd

CLIFTON CHASE AND THE ARROW OF LIGHT

Coloring Book and Simplified Retelling Ages: 5+

A retelling of the Clifton Chase novel through coloring pages, which allows young readers to explore and enjoy the story without a struggle to understand the narrative.

 

goodreads See what Jaimie’s reading

amazon

Follow Jaimie on Amazon & NEVER miss a new release

Advertisements